The Khupe led MDC faction, MDC-T Acting has expelled 8 Bulawayo Councilors from the party rendering their wards vacant:

Those expelled are:

  1. Tinashe Kambarami (Ward 3)
  2. Enerst Rafamoyo (Ward 20)
  3. Tineruvimbo Maposa (Ward 21)
  4. Donaldson Mabuto (Ward 9)
  5. Concilia Mlalazi (Ward 18)
  6. Norman Hlabani Ward 26)
  7. Lilian Mlilo Ward 12
  8. Clayton Zana

Don’t forget to follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn and Tamblr @mygokwe.

Be the first to receive our news

Subscribe to our newsletter and get the latest news updates 

Invalid email address
We promise not to spam you. You can unsubscribe at any time.